No Comments

As Spring approaches, it is time to start thinking about attending all the great Golden events and happenings that will be coming up in the next several months through October 2013.  Here is a list of some of the events that Golden will host.   For a more complete list, check with the Golden Chamber of Commerce on Washington Ave in Downtown Golden.

Golden, Colorado Welcomes You

 

Golden’s First Friday Street Fair, April 5, Friday

Golden Family Easter, March 30th, Saturday

Ladies only Sample Tour (LOST), May 2, Thursday

Golden’s First Friday Street Fair, May 3, Friday

Golden Super Cruise, May 4, Saturday

Golden Farmers Market Opens, June 1, Saturday

Golden First Friday Street Fair, July 5, Friday

Coors Tour Guide & Greeter Education & Appreciation Event, June 13

Golden Farmers Market June 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, Saturdays in July, Aug till October except July 28

Golden’s Super Cruise, July 6, Saturday

Mopar Street Party, July 18, Friday

Buffalo Bill Days, July 26, 27, 28 Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Golden’s First Friday Street Fair, Aug 2, Friday

Golden Super Cruise, Aug 2, Saturday

Golden Fine Arts Festival, Aug 17 & 18, Saturday & Sunday

Chamber Ambassadors Backyard BBQ, Aug 23, Friday

Golden’s First Friday Street Fair, September 6, Friday

Golden Super Cruise, September 7, Saturday

Golden’s First Friday Street Fair, October 5, Saturday

Last Golden Farmers Market, October 5, Saturday

Knock Your Boots Off” Beer Tasting-Chili Cook-Off, October 12, Saturday

Halloween Crazy Days in Historic Downtown Golden, October 31, Thursday

 

Categories: Community Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *